BRUNNTAL

Surrounded by pine clad hills and fresh green meadows, Brunntal Estate makes nature and luxury melt into each other. The large forestry estate and all the nature surrounding the world-class Villa and Guest House make our guests feel like king and queen of their own forest.

The Estate

Tranquil, exclusive and exquisite, Brunntal Estate is situated in an aisle in the heart of the forest. Unique in Lower Austria, this holiday spot combines an experience of nature with luxury of the highest degree.

Nature

Brunntal Estate is located near the village Rohr im Gebirge, at the feet of the mountains “Schneeberg”, “Rax” and “Unterberg”. The area, which is surrounded by the eastern edges of the Alps, is fondly called “Little Siberia” by the local people. However, Brunntal Estate, for some may well be seen as having the flair of an American national park.

Animals

In our place, the mountains roar! The stags during rutting season – when they roar out their male strength – turn into a noisy game orchestra. The loudest is the king of the Lower Austrian forests, the red stag.

BRUNNTAL

Umkreist von bewaldeten Bergen und saftig grünen Wiesen verschmelzen im Gut Brunntal Natur und Luxus. Das weitläufige Forstgut und die in die Landschaft stilvoll eingebettete Unterkunft verleihen dem Besucher das Gefühl, selbst einmal König der Wälder zu sein.

das Gut

Ruhig, abgelegen und exquisit präsentiert sich Gut Brunntal. In einer Schneise mitten im Herzen des Waldes gelegen verbindet dieses Urlaubsquartier wie kein anderes in Niederösterreich das pure Naturerlebnis mit Luxus auf höchstem Niveau.

die Natur

Gut Brunntal liegt in der Gemeinde Rohr im Gebirge am Fuße von Schneeberg, Rax und Unterberg. Einheimische nennen die Gegend mit der Ummantelung der Alpenostrand-Erhebungen liebevoll Klein-Sibirien, dabei strahlt Gut Brunntal durchaus auch das Flair eines amerikanischen Nationalparks aus.

die Tierwelt

Bei uns röhren die Berge! Die Hirsche avancieren in der Brunftzeit beim Herausschreien ihrer Männlichkeit zum grölenden Wildorchester. Am lautesten ertönt der Herrscher in Niederösterreichs Wäldern: der Rothirsch.